Skip to content

Giveaway: 3-Month Conscious Box Subscription via My Name is Sage

April 2, 2013

Head over to My Name is Sage to enter to win a 3-Month Conscious Box Subscription. Make sure you get the Vegan box if you win!

Check it out HERE!

Giveaway ends April 10th.

CB

2 Comments leave one →
  1. veganadian permalink
    April 2, 2013 6:23 PM

    I don’t have a Facebook, grrr.
    I may have to sign up for a month and see what this box is about ^.^
    I am silly spoiled with VeganCuts!!
    oxo,
    Holly

    • April 2, 2013 6:41 PM

      Girl get on it! Or not. 🙂 I still need to do Vegan Cuts! I want to be spoiled too!! HA!

Leave a Reply

