Skip to content

Giveaway: Box of Health Warrior Chia Bars via Woman in Real Life

February 28, 2013

You can enter to win a box of Health Warrior Chia Bars over at Woman in Real Life. While your there, check out her awesome blog! I haven’t tried Chia bars yet. Am I the only one who thinks “cha-cha-cha-chia!” every time I hear the work Chia? Come on. You know you do it too. 🙂

Enter HERE!

Giveaway ends March 13th.

health warrior

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 28, 2013 4:45 PM

    Thanks so much for listing this, Marcia! And for the compliment about my blog. I appreciate it! Jo

    • February 28, 2013 5:31 PM

      You’re welcome Joann! Glad I can help! You’re blog is great! 🙂

Leave a Reply

