Skip to content

Thank you! Big things happening in the next few months!

January 10, 2013

thank-youI hope everyone is having a great week! We just got back from Chicago and ate A LOT of food. I went to Native Foods and The Chicago Diner for the first time and loved them! Anywho, I want to take a moment and thank all of you for your support! I also wanted to let everyone know that I have a lot of giveaways and reviews planned for January/February. That’s right, my little Vegan Perks website has been asked to host some giveaways and do some reviews! All vegan of course! I am very excited!

I am close to hitting my 200 followers on Twitter and somewhat close on Facebook (you can like me HERE if you haven’t already), and I promised a giveaway once I hit the 200th mark. That will be very soon! I have had such a positive response with my blog and I can’t thank you all enough!

So once again, thank you! There is still a lot more to come as I continue to grow. See, compassion does pay off! 🙂

-Marcia

4 Comments leave one →
  1. veganadian permalink
    January 11, 2013 12:38 AM

    That’s awesome! Congratulations 🙂
    I absolutely love Vegan Perks!!! You’re doing a great job!
    Ps. I am planning a trip to Chicago, I would love to hear your journey!
    oxo,
    Holly

    • January 11, 2013 12:36 PM

      Thanks Holly! I am having a lot of fun with it! I love Chicago and would love to tell you about it! Is it your first time? Email me veganperks (at) gmail(dot) com and we can chat! Thanks again for the support!
      Marcia

  2. January 11, 2013 10:58 PM

    Yay for you!! Go, girl!

Leave a Reply

