Skip to content

Giveaway: Vegan Cupcakes Take Over the World via Dotal Anecdotes

November 29, 2012

I love cupcakes! They are my favorite dessert! I especially love them because they were the first vegan food item I baked when I went vegan AND Vegan Cupcakes Take over the World was my first dessert cookbook. Yea cupcakes! I can’t even begin to tell you how much I love it. But, if you head over to Dotal Anecdotes she will tell you how much she loves it and you can also enter to win your very own copy! Yea cupcakes! OK you get it… 🙂

Enter the giveaway HERE!

Giveaway ends Dec. 4th

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 29, 2012 6:16 PM

    I don’t have this one yet!

Leave a Reply

