Skip to content

Giveaway: Cookin’ Crunk Cookbook via Vegan Crunk

November 27, 2012

I got this book for my birthday and I can’t wait to try it out! Right now over at Vegan Crunk you can enter to win your own copy! I love all these cookbook giveaways!

Check out Vegan Crunk and enter HERE!

Giveaway ends Nov. 28th (that’s tomorrow!)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Lynne permalink
    November 27, 2012 11:37 PM

    I’m southern born & raised, living in The Mile High City now. I went vegan 14 1/2 months ago & would love your cookbook to help convert my soon to be husband. We are getting married on 12-12-12. Having your southern vegan cookbook would be an awesome gift to start our happy & healthy lives together.

    • November 28, 2012 6:25 AM

      Hey Lynne! Make sure you enter to win over at Vegan Crunk. You left your comment on my post. 🙂 Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

