Skip to content

Deal: Chloe Coscarelli’s eBooks for only .99!

November 23, 2012

I love Chef Chloe! She was one of my inspirations to go vegan and her food is amazing! If you haven’t put her new book Chloe’s Kitchen on your Christmas list yet, you will be missing out. If you don’t want to wait until Christmas, you can get two of her eBooks on Amazon right now for only .99. Chloe’s Vegan Chocolate Classics and Chloe’s Quick-and-Easy Vegan Party Foods are available for Kindle. I am getting ready to get these for myself!

Buy Chloe’s Quick-and-Easy Vegan Party Foods

and/or Chloe’s Vegan Chocolate Classics

Hurry! I don’t know how long this deal will be available!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Jenn permalink
    November 23, 2012 10:37 PM

    Thanks for sharing! Though when I clicked the link, Amazon shows them as $2.33 each, so almost $5 for the pair. Still a good deal, but not $0.99. Did I miss out on even cheaper or were there taxes not included in the $0.99 price (the $2.33 includes taxes and delivery)

    • November 23, 2012 10:50 PM

      Hey Jen! Sorry you are having that problem. It showed up for me that it’s still .99. You have to buy the Kindle Edition. I just checked both of them again and it worked fine and it’s only .99 no extra charges or fees. The links should take you right to that page at least it did for me anyway.You might try it again for the Kindle edition. 🙂

  2. Jenn permalink
    November 23, 2012 10:57 PM

    I have been using your links and it is indeed the Kindle editions. Hrmmmm :-$
    Maybe it’s because I’m ordering from Canada? This is odd!

    • November 23, 2012 11:13 PM

      Yes that is very weird. My friend just bought one about 30 minutes ago and it worked fine too. Maybe it is because you live in Canada. That’s sucks! I didn’t see any fine print anywhere. Sorry 😦 …Oh Wait I just saw “(U.S. customers only)” Boo on that!

Leave a Reply

