Skip to content

Giveaway: Vegan soaps by Pet Zombie Creations via Goth Cupcakes

November 14, 2012

I love soaps! I know I say I love a lot of things, but I really love handmade soap! I love trying different kinds and scents. Soap makes me happy. Yes, it doesn’t take a lot. OK, so over at Goth Cupcakes (love the name!) you can win a bar of soap by Pet Zombie Creations.  They have an Etsy store you can check out as well.

Check out the giveaway HERE!

Giveaway ends Nov. 19th

The picture is of the Pumpkin Spice Soap. I just want to smell it. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

