Skip to content

Vegan Perks is now live!

November 1, 2012

Hello everyone! It’s November 1st! It’s World Vegan Day and it’s also the day my website goes live!  I can’t think of a better day really. This website is for anyone who likes to get great vegan deals and wants to win great vegan items.  I will scour the web to find you all the vegan giveaways, contest and deals that I can find and I will post them here. I will even have giveaways of my own once I get some followers. Let’s say… 200. Once I get 200 Facebook “likes” and Twitter followers, I will have a giveaway! I have some great things in the works so trust me you will want to “like” and follow me, (only if you would like of course but I would really, really appreciate it! 🙂 You can learn more about me and this website in the “About Me” section. I can’t wait to get started! Thanks for checking out my website! Let’s get started!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

